Contact Us

chat
Ask Fund Manager
Sending
For Investor Services
  • Office Timings
    9:00AM to 6:00PM (Monday-Fri)
  • 24-Hour Helpline (Toll Free)
    0800-62224 (MCB AH)
  • UAN
    (+9221) 11-11-62224 (11-11-MCB-AH)
    (+9221) 111-468378 (111-INVEST)
  • WhatsApp
    0300-4362224
  • Fax
    (+92-21) 35316080-81

You can also contact us by filling out the form below

Contact Us
Sending
Head Office – Karachi
MCB-Arif Habib Savings and Investments Limited

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

Helpline (Toll Free): 0800-622-24 (MCB AH)

UAN: (+9221)11-11-6222-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),
(+9221) 111-468 378 (111-INVEST)

Fax: (+92-21) 35316080, 35316081

Email: info@mcbah.com

Retail Sales (Karachi)
Syed Umaid Ali

( Regional Head – Alhamra Islamic Division )

Address: Office No 601,602 and 603, Anum Empire, KCHS Block 7/8, Shahra-e- Faisal, Karachi.

UAN: (+92-21) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell: 0322-2500260

Email: syed.umaid@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Rehan Ur Rehman

Regional Head – Corporate Sales and Advisory (South)

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) Ext: 168

Tel: (+92-21) 32645167, Ext: 168

Cell: 0333-2343581

Email: rehan.rehman@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Asim Pirzada

(Regional Manager – Corporate Sales & Investment Advisory, Central)

Address: 6th Floor, MCB House, 15-Main Gulberg, Lahore.

UAN: (+9242) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),111-468378 (111-INVEST), 35817511-6

Tel: (+92-42) 36041063, 36041060

Fax: (+92-42) 35776646

Cell: 0300-0201275, 0321-9459929

Email: asim.pirzada@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Hassan Aqdas Raza

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: 14 A Main Gulberg, Jail Road Lahore.

UAN: (+9242) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),111-468378 (111-INVEST), 35817511-6

Tel: 042-35871723-28

Fax: 042-35871729

Cell: 0321-8660369

Email: hassan.raza@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Murtaza Akhtar

(VP, Regional Head – Corporate Sales & Advisory, North)

Address:MCB Regional Building, 2nd floor, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Tel: (+92-51) 2801510

Fax: (+92-51) 2801507

Cell: 0300-0201276

Email: murtaza.akhtar@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Muhammad Ali

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: First floor, Plaza No. 46, Commercial Area Chaklala, Scheme 3, Rawalpindi.

Tel: (+92-51) 8700845-47

Cell: 0333-5694419

Email: muhammad.ali03@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Muhammad Ali

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: First floor, Plaza No. 46, Commercial Area Chaklala, Scheme 3, Rawalpindi.

Tel: (+92-51) 8700845-47

Cell: 0333-5694419

Email: muhammad.ali03@mcbah.com

Regional Office

Retail, Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Zaid Bashir

(Area Manager Corporate & Retails Sales)

Address: 7th Floor, Office#705, United Mall Abdali Road Multan.

Tel: (+92)- 061-4546234 Direct-061-8400201

Cell: 0321-6371241, 0301-8681573

UAN: 061-111-468-378

Email: zaid.bashir02@mcbah.com

Mr.Kamran Qamar

(Area Manager Retail Sales)

Address: Shop # 94 & 95, First Floor, Kohinoor One Plaza, JaranwalaRoad, Faisalabad.

Tel: (+92-41) 8501671

Cell: 0301-8388691, 0300-0550463

UAN: 061-111-468-378

Email: kamran.qamar@mcbah.com

Abdul Wahab

( Area Manager- Alhamra Central )

Address: 4th Floor, MCB Tower Circle Office G.T. Road, Gujranwala.

UAN: (+92-42) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH), 111-468378 (111-INVEST).

Cell: 0344-6212627

Tel: (+92-42) 35817511-4, 35817516

Email: abdul.wahab@mcbah.com

Atif Ali Khan

(Wealth Officer)

Address: Office #1, 2nd Floor Zaman Plaza, Near Ayob Medical Complex Mansehra Road Mandian,Abbottabad.

Tel: (+92-99) 2408184

Cell: 03136766339

UAN: 061-111-468-378

Email: atif.ali@mcbah.com

Jehangeer Khan

(Area Manager – Alhamra North)

Address: 2nd Floor JB Tower Main University Road Peshawar

Cell: 0333-9545657

Email: jehangeer.khan@mcbah.com

Abdul Wahab

( Area Manager- Alhamra Central )

Address: Ground Floor, Gujrat Chamber of Commerce Main GT Road Gujrat

Cell: 0344-6212627

Email: abdul.wahab@mcbah.com

Mr. Sairal Emmanuel

( Wealth Officer – Sialkot I.C )

Address: Shop # UG 01, Kent Mall, Aziz Shaheed Road, Sialkot Cantt, Sialkot.

UAN: (+92-21) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell No. 0307-3916599

Email: sairal.emmanuel@mcbah.com

Abid Ali Shah

(Wealth Officer-Alhamra)

Address: Office no. 1, Al Fajar Plaza, Jinnah Road, Quetta.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell No. 0320-9999979

Email: abid.shah@mcbah.com

Usama Ghani Khan

(Wealth Manager)

Address: Office no. 1, Al Fajar Plaza, Jinnah Road, Quetta.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell No. 0333-7927094

Email: usama.ghani@mcbah.com

Mr. Ali Mahmood

(Wealth Manager – Islamic Division)

Address: Neelab Chamber, 1st Floor, bank road, Mardan.

UAN:(+9251) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)
(+9251) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell No. 0300-9305052

Email: ali.mahmood@mcbah.com

Address: 378/1,2nd Floor Bohra Bazar Sadar Hydrabad.

UAN:(+9242) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH),111-468378 (111-INVEST), 35817511-6

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: 022-2731296 (1)

Mr. Syed Adeel Ashraf

Wealth Manager (CMFD-IFMP)

Address: Office # 201, Bahawalpur pace, aziz bhatti shadeed road model town A , Bahawalpur.

UAN: (+92 51) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) (+92 51) 111- 468 378 (111-INVEST)

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: 062-2889889

Cell: 0302-5839889

Email: adeel.ashraf@mcbah.com

Syed Tayyab Bin Aman

(Assistant Manager – ADC)

Address: 24th Floor, Centrepoint,
Off Shaheed-e-Millat Expressway
Near K.P.T. Interchange, Karachi-74900.

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Tel: (+92-21) 32645156, Ext: 280

Cell:0332-2192808

Email: tayyab.aman@mcbah.com