Contact Us

chat
Ask Fund Manager
Sending
For Investor Services
  • Office Timings
    9:00AM to 6:00PM (Monday-Fri)
  • 24-Hour Helpline (Toll Free)
    0800-62224 (MCB AH)
  • UAN
    (+9221) 11-11-62224 (11-11-MCB-AH)
    (+9221) 111-468378 (111-INVEST)
  • WhatsApp
    0300-4362224
  • Fax
    (+92-21) 35316080-81
  • iSave Advisor
    0304 111 7283 (Our iSave advisors will call you from this mobile number)

You can also contact us by filling out the form below

Contact Us
Sending
Head Office – Karachi
MCB-Arif Habib Savings and Investments Limited

Address: 2nd Floor,
Adamjee House, I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (MCB AH)

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-6222-24 (11-11-MCB-AH), (+92-21) 111-468 378 (111-INVEST)

Fax: (+92-21) 35316080, 35316081

Email: info@mcbah.com

Retail Sales (Karachi)
Syed Umaid Ali

(Regional Head – Alhamra Islamic Division)

Address: 2nd Floor,
Adamjee House, I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-21) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Cell: +92-322-2500260

Email: syed.umaid@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Waqas Baig

Regional Manager–Corporate Sales and Advisory

Address: 2nd Floor,
Adamjee House, I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) Ext: 144

Tel: (+92-21) 32645144

Cell: +92-336-3075088

Email: waqas.baig@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Asim Pirzada

(Regional Manager – Corporate Sales & Investment Advisory, Central)

Address: 6th Floor, MCB House, 15-Main Gulberg, Lahore.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-42) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH), (+92-42) 111-468-378 (111-INVEST)

Tel: (+92-42) 35776646

Fax: (+92-42) 35776646

Cell: +92-300-0201275, +92-321-9459929

Email: asim.pirzada@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Hassan Aqdas Raza

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: 14 A Main Gulberg, Jail Road Lahore.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-42) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH)

Tel: (+92-42) 35871723-29

Fax: (+92-42) 35871729

Cell: +92-321-8660369

Email: hassan.raza@mcbah.com

Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Murtaza Akhtar

(VP, Regional Head – Corporate Sales & Advisory, North)

Address: MCB Regional Building, 2nd floor, Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area, Islamabad.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-51) 11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) (+92-51) 111- 468-378 (111-INVEST)

Tel: (+92-51) 2801507-11

Fax: (+92-51) 2801507

Cell: +92-300-0201276

Email: murtaza.akhtar@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Muhammad Ali

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: Office # 02 , 3rd Floor, D-1018, Saidpur Road, Satellite Town , Rawalpindi.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell: +92-331-5256240

Email: muhammad.ali03@mcbah.com

Retail Sales
Muhammad Ali

( Wealth Manager – Alhamra )

Address: Office # 02 , 3rd Floor, D-1018, Saidpur Road, Satellite Town , Rawalpindi.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Cell: +92-331-5256240

Email: muhammad.ali03@mcbah.com

Regional Office

Retail, Corporate Sales & Advisory
Mr. Zaid Bashir

(Area Manager Corporate & Retails Sales)

Address: 7th Floor, Office#705, United Mall Abdali Road Multan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

UAN: (+92-61) 111-468-378

Tel: (+92-61) 4546235

Cell: +92-321-6371241, +92-301-8681573

Email: zaid.bashir02@mcbah.com

Mr.Kamran Qamar

(Area Manager Retail Sales)

Address: Shop # 94 & 95, First Floor, Kohinoor One Plaza, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: +92-300-0550461, +92-300-0550462, +92-300-0550463, +92-300-0550464

Cell: +92-301-8388691 , +92-300-0550463

Email: kamran.qamar@mcbah.com

Mr. Jehangeer Khan

(Area Manager – Alhamra)

Address: 2nd Floor JB Tower Main University Road Peshawar

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-91) 5704202-03

Cell: +92-333-9545657

Email: jehangeer.khan@mcbah.com

Abdul Wahab

(Senior Area Manager, Alhamra)

Address: 1st Floor, Jan Plaza Opposite Eid Gah Masjid, GT Road Gujrat.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-53) 3536085, 3536086

Cell: +92-344-6212627

Email: abdul.wahab@mcbah.com

Mr. Sairal Emmanuel

(Wealth Officer – Sialkot I.C)

Address: Office #2 First Floor, City Tower, Shahab Pura Road, Sialkot.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-52) 3558687

Cell No. +92-307-3916599

Email: sairal.emmanuel@mcbah.com

Usama Ghani Khan

(Wealth Manager)

Address: Office no. 1, Al Fajar Plaza, Jinnah Road, Quetta.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-81) 2820451-52

Cell No. +92-333-7927094

Email: usama.ghani@mcbah.com

Mr. Ali Mahmood

(Wealth Manager – Islamic Division)

Address: Neelab Chamber, 1st Floor, bank road, Mardan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-93) 873935

Cell No. +92-300-9305052

Email: ali.mahmood@mcbah.com

Mr. Muhammad Tariq Bakht Soomro

(Group Sales Manager)

Address: 378/1,2nd Floor Bohra Bazar Sadar Hyderabad.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: +92-22-2731296

Cell: +92-333-3616699

Email: tariq.soomro@mcbah.com

Mr. Irfan Abbasi

(Wealth Manager)

Address: Office # 201, Bahawalpur pace, aziz bhatti shadeed road model town A , Bahawalpur.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: +92-62-2889889

Cell: +92-300-8932442

Email: irfan.abbasi@mcbah.com

Mr. Arshad Naveed

Wealth Manager

Address: Iqbal Complex City, Office No#7, First Floor, Rahimyar Khan.

Toll Free: 0800-62224 (0800-MCBAH)

Tel: (+92-68) 5870551

Cell: +92-300-8375015

Email: arshad.naveed@mcbah.com

Syed Tayyab Bin Aman

(Assistant Manager – ADC)

Address: 2nd Floor,
Adamjee House, I.I. Chundrigar Road,
Karachi, Pakistan.

UAN: (+92-21)11-11-622-24 (11-11-MCB-AH) Ext: 156

Tel: (+92-21) 32645156,

Cell: +92-332-2192808

Email: tayyab.aman@mcbah.com